rakan-rakan sampul gula-gula

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

2PM - The First Album 1:59PM (2009) Full Album Mediafire Links

Posted by zeyy at 9:05 PM Labels: 2009, 2PM. the first album 1:59PM, full album, mediafire links

Released: November 14, 2009
Format: CD, Digital
Size: 98.44 MB
Label: JYP Entertainment

Track List:
1. My Heart
2. Heartbeat
3. Tired of Waiting
4. I Was Crazy Over You
5. Gimme the Light
6. Back to You
7. All Night Long
8. Heartbeat (Red Light Mix)
9. 10 Points out of 10
10. Only You (Acoustic Mix)
11. Again & Again
12. I Hate You (Lounge Mix)
13. You Might Comeback (Bossa Nova Mix)

Download Link:

//original entry by zeyy from Lifeshoot

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails