rakan-rakan sampul gula-gula

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Kris Allen - Kris Allen (2009) Full Album Mediafire Link

Posted by zeyy at 7:55 PM Labels: 2009, full album, kris allen, kris allen album, kris allen american idol, kris allen lyrics, kris allen songs, mediafire links

Album Info:
Released: November 17, 2009
Recorded: 2009
Genre: Pop rock, alternative
Length: 48:05Size: 90 MB

Label: JiveTrack List:
1. "Live Like We're Dying"
2. "Before We Come Undone"
3. "Can't Stay Away"
4. "The Truth"
5. "Written All Over My Face"
6. "Bring It Back"
7. "Red Guitar"
8. "Is It Over"
9. "Let It Rain"
10. "Alright With Me"
11. "Lifetime"
12. "I Need To Know"
13. "Heartless"

Download Link:

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails