rakan-rakan sampul gula-gula

Sunday, January 31, 2010

David Guetta - One Love (2009) Full Album Mediafire Link

Posted by zeyy at 12:14 AM Labels: 2009, david guetta, full album, mediafire links, one love

Album Info:
Released: August 21, 2009 (2009-08-21)
Recorded: 2008—2009
Genre: Electro house
Length: 55:18Size; 79.0 MB
Label: Positiva / Virgin

Track List:
1. When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland)
2. Gettin' Over (feat. Chris Willis)
3. Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
4. Memories (feat. Kid Cudi)
5. On The Dancefloor (feat. Will.I.Am and APL)
6. It's The Way You Love Me (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Missing You (feat. Novel)
8. Choose (feat. Kelly Rowland and Ne-Yo)
9. How Soon Is Now (Dirty South feat. Julia McKnight)
10. I Gotta Feeling (feat. Black Eyed Peas)
11. One Love (feat. Estelle)
12. I Wanna Go Crazy (feat. Will.I.Am)
13. Sound Of Letting Go (feat. Chris Willis)
14. Toy Friend (feat. Wynter Gordon)
15. If We Ever (feat. Makeba)

Download Link:

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails