rakan-rakan sampul gula-gula

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Three Day Grace - Life Starts Now (2009) New Album Mediafire Link

Posted by zeyy at 11:52 AM Labels: 2009, life starts now, mediafire link, New Album, three day grace

Album Info:
Released: September 22, 2009
Recorded: March–August 2009
Genre: Rock
Label: Jive
Producer: Howard Benson

Track List:
1. Bitter Taste
2. Break
3. World So Cold
4. Lost in You
5. The Good Life
6. No More
7. Last to Know
8. Someone Who Cares
9. Bully
10. Without You
11. Goin' Down
12. Life Starts Now

Download Link:

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails